Ricardo Rodriguez

President 

rico@c21alphatx.com

Cell: (936) 241-2292  Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020


Cristina Tizado- Molina

​VP / CEO: Chief Encouragement Officer at C21AA 

crissy@c21alphatx.com

Cell: (512) 9834005 
Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020


Justin Fester

Executive Associate / Founding Partner

justin@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020


Michelle Bright

Alpha Associate, Realtor®

michelle@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020


Sonya Herrera

Alpha Associate, Realtor®

sonya@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020

 

Lindsay Brown

Alpha Associate, Realtor®

lindsay@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020

 

Cindy Barbee

Alpha Associate, Realtor®

cindy@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020

 

Jessica Bohlmann

Alpha Associate, Realtor®

jessica@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020

 

Miriam Villegas

Frontdesk

info@c21alphatx.com

Office:(936) 755-8222 Fax: (936) 314-2020